Well it’s been a while!

Haven’t posted anything in a long while it would seem, sorry about that. Finals and whatnot, but hey, it paid off! Passed every class, and tonight, I finally graduated from UCCC. I’m fucking ecstatic right now, you really can’t even imagine how much I am. What am I saying, if you’ve graduated from college, you have an idea of how I’m feeling!

Gah, what to do right now…the day is almost over, I’m bored as shit, don’t wanna play a video game…maybe I’ll make a video and put it on my YouTube (http://www.youtube.com/user/CapnKabuki), since that thing is kinda barren for any activity besides favoriting a video lately. I think I might, I need to start doing that since more than likely I’m gonna start doing random video blog nonsense bullshit that everyone seems to enjoy. Yes, but what shall it be about… hmmm. I haven’t a fucking clue. We’ll see where that goes!

Should I create some sort of intro video for each one of these video blog things I’m gonna start doing? Maybe in a couple videos I will, but right now, nahh, too lazy to even consider making one.

I’m done on here, gotta make this video, which I’m currently bound and determined to do! Fuck yeah! Just wanted to check in on this site, and let everyone who reads this (the very few of you) know why I’ve been gone for a while, but don’t fret, I’m back!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a comment